For the Personal plan no, but for all the other plans you will be redirected to a payment gateway after registration.
You can still use your account as a Personal plan.
No, we do not offer refunds.
Yes, you can upgrade your account anytime you want.
The Personal plan is and will be free for ever.
No, if you wish to test our services you can sign up for a Personal plan, it is free and includes all the business features.
Yes, we offer monthly or yearly based subscriptions.
Yes, you can downgrade anytime you want.
Your account will be downgraded to the Persoanl plan.
No, all your content will remain, but after 90 days if your used storage space exceeds your current plan storage, attachments older than one year will be removed, until the storage usage will not exceed your current plan storage.